Senior M | Greenville, SC Senior Photographer

I know I have said this before, but high school seniors are so much fun!   When M said she would be interested in doing her photo shoot in a field at sunset and incorporating a rustic house and train, I was a bit excited.  I have always been drawn to rustic trains, fields, and sunsets.  Whenever we are driving past certain fields I instantly can see something that just makes me go, Wow!  My God has created this for us to enjoy!   He never ceases to amaze me!  M, I hope your senior year is wonderful.  I had so much fun doing this photo shoot for your senior pictures.

Her older brother made this bench!  I love it!

This quilt was M’s great, great grandmother’s baby quilt.  It was made in the early 1900’s.  It really is one of the neatest baby quilts I have ever seen.

Here is M’s brother.  We will be posting some of his pictures soon! =)

4 thoughts on “Senior M | Greenville, SC Senior Photographer

Leave a comment